• Cable cutters

    Cable cutters

    Our sophisticated cable cutters include leverage tools, ratchet cable cutters as well as hydraulic cutters. They are all produced in Southern Germany. We also realize special customer wishes if possible.

    » More

    » Video

     
  • Wire rope cutters

    Wire rope cutters

    Our customers in the elevator, sailing and forestry branch as well as the industry get into the quality and technical know-how of our wire rope cutters. He can choose between leverage, ratchet or even hydraulic tools.

    » More

     
  • Bolt cutters

    Bolt cutters

    Sophisticated bolt cutters especially for the pre-stressed concrete application.

    » More

     
  • Plate punchers

    Plate punchers

    These tools are reliable and useful tools for punching plates for example for control panels. Punching up to 3 mm stainless steel plate is possible with this hydraulic gear.

    » More

     
  • Hydraulic pumps

    Hydraulic pumps

    Without reliable pump no work. Our customers therefore use the BAUDAT hydraulic pumps Made in Germany. You can find hand, foot, motor and battery pumps in our range for the different applications starting at 450 bar up to 700 bar.

    » More

     
  • Special tools

    Special tools

    This is our specialty! Our longtime experience and technical know-how in the range of manual or hydraulic tools has a beneficial effect for our customers.

    » More

     

News & Exhibitions

Video Wire rope cutter SCSZ20

» More

Video Cable cutter SC40

» More

July 2016

This year we celebrate 50 years BAUDAT anniversary. 1966 from founding year of BAUDAT until today in 2016 we were treading a successful path together with you as reliable partners and customers. We take this opportunity to thank you therefore and to show our appreciation through our planned event. It takes place Saturday, 30. July 2016 in Friedrichshafen at the Lake of Constance.

» More

• Kabelscheren

    Kabelscheren

    Unsere hochwertigen Kabelscheren beinhalten hebelübersetze und ratschenübersetzte Werkzeuge, sowie hydraulische Schneidgeräte. Alle Werkzeuge werden in Deutschland produziert. Das ermöglicht uns auch Sonderwünsche von Kunden zu erfüllen, sofern technisch umsetzbar.

    » Mehr

    » Video

     
  • Drahtseilscheren

    Drahtseilscheren

    Die Qualität und das technische Know-how, was unsere Drahtseilscheren auszeichnet, begeistert Kunden sowohl in der Aufzugs-, Segel- und Forstbranche als auch in der Industrie. Der Kunde kann auch hier zwischen Hebel- oder Ratschenantrieb, sowie hydraulischen Scheren für größere Durchmesser wählen.

    » Mehr

    » Video

     
  • Bolzenschneider

    Bolzenschneider

    Hochwertige Bolzenschneider hauptsächlich für die Spannbeton Anwendung.

    » Mehr

     
  • Blechlocher

    Blechlocher

    Diese Werkzeuge sind zuverlässige und nützliche Helfer beim Stanzen und Lochen von Blech zum Beispiel im Schaltschrankbau. Der hydraulische Antrieb ermöglicht es bis zu einer Blechstärke von 3 mm Edelstahlblech zu lochen.

    » Mehr

    » Video

     
  • Hydraulikpumpen

    Hydraulikpumpen

    Ohne zuverlässigen Antrieb geht nichts. Deshalb setzen unsere Kunden auf BAUDAT Hydraulikpumpen produziert in Deutschland. Für die verschiedensten Anwendungen finden Sie Hydraulikpumpen in Form von Hand-, Fuß, Motor- oder auch Akkupumpen von 450 - 700 bar.

    » Mehr

     
  • Sonderwerkzeuge

    Sonderwerkzeuge

    Das ist unser Spezialgebiet! Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und unser technisches Know-how im Bereich der Handwerkzeuge oder Hydraulikwerkzeuge und -aggregate haben eine nutzbringende Wirkung auf unsere Kunden.

    » Mehr

     

Aktuelles & Messetermine

Video Blechlocher LS8

» Mehr

Video Drahtseilschere SCSZ20

» Mehr

Juli 2016

In diesem Jahr feiern wir 50 Jahre BAUDAT Firmengeschichte. 1966 mit Gründung der Firma bis heute im Jahre 2016 haben wir zusammen mit Ihnen als verlässlichen Partnern und Kunden einen erfolgreichen Weg bestritten. Hierfür möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken und haben für diesen Anlass eine Veranstaltung geplant. Diese findet am Samstag, den 30. Juli 2016 in Friedrichshafen am Bodensee statt.

» Mehr